Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guy Winters

State Farm® Insurance Agent Guy Winters

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cesar Rivera

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy to have selected Guy Winters and his staff for my auto insurance needs. They are friendly and attentive!"

Christine Konopacki

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have trusted Guy as our personal insurance agent for many, many years now and he consistently proven reliable and exceptional client care, as well as prompt responsiveness. His staff is very friendly and highly competent as well. Would not trust anyone else with such important insurance matters."

Liz Bowman

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had over 20 years of great service. They are professional and helpful. I would recommend this office and team to anyone."

Randy Kick

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Great people."

April Ohlinger

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guy and his staff are very friendly, honest, and helpful."

Queen HQ

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional"

omer guzel

October 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"i have been working with this agency for longtime, i have 2 vehicles to insure, i have been always having issue about the payments, changing amounts, not to get respond quick, ton of misunderstanding going on, i did not want to leave review but i can not taking this anymore, im sick of explaining, wasting time with this agency."

robert sitarz

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff."

Eric Christl

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liberty Mutual unceremoniously dropped us from our auto policy after 15 years due to 1 at-fault accident and 1 speeding ticket. We went online to research new insurance and this agency kept coming up, it was super close to our house and 5 star reviews galore so we decided to get a quote from them. Super nice, super quick to respond, they took all our information in a 15 minute phone call and we had a quote in less than 2 hours that was HALF of the Liberty Mutual renewal rate. A couple more pieces of information (odometer reading, loan info) and we were set. Made a credit card payment over the phone and signed some documents electronically. Done! The process of looking for new insurance which I was dreading was super quick and easy! Thanks to Guy Winters and his great staff, Marcela Lopez and Stephania Sanchez. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS INSURANCE AGENCY!"

Susie Cesek

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Guy's office. Always super helpful and very personable. Either Guy or his staff takes care of things immediately or calls when they say they will. If you still prefer to talk with someone on the phone that knows what they are talking about and not a call center or online, call his office, you wont be disappointed. Been my agent for 20+ years. Thanks Guy..."

Tomas Castillo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service . And good people working on the office. They have answers old my cuestión. I’m been a costumer for 14 years."

Mike Smernoff

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guy and Marcela wonderful people"

Jim Flemming

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I tried to get answers to my questions from Nationwide SF Claims, local SF claims, and my Florida insurance SF office and none of them could help me. Marcella went several steps forward and spoke to a Claims Adjuster and relayed their answers to me. GREAT CS. Jim Flemming"

Joel Jaffe

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Guy Winters for 30 years and have always received the very best in customer service and support from him and his team. State Farm has always been more than fair in any claims - so can't say enough good things."

Patricia Wolfe

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guy Winters and his office staff are always available to provide prompt assistance to their clients. Their knowledge and expertise allow me to relax knowing that they have my back on all my insurance needs."

Andrea Kehl

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guy Winters and his team of professions have been supporting my insurance needs for over 25 years. They are top notch, responsive and their follow up policies are par excellent . I am glad that Stare Farm is represented by such a fantastic unit"

Christie Gentile

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Guy Winters for over 25 years and he holds all our policies from auto, home, life and our business's too. Guy, Marcela and Diana are always freindly, professional and go out of their way to answer any questions we may have or assist us with any of our insurance needs. We feel very comfortable and secure and we know that we are in good hands."

Steve DaMore

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"GUY Winters has always gone above and beyond my needs when it comes to needing the right answers. I have been with him for over 40 years and i have a lot of my family members with him. i highly recommend him. he truly is the best of the best!"

I T

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Mr. Winters! Very professional and knowledgeable staff... Thank you, State Farm!"

Michael Rose

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent coverage. Always there to help. Over and above With getting claims approved."

Louie Z Accountability

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice phone people 😁"

Carlos Mora

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, punctual and economical (Original) Excelente atención, puntual y económica"

Rubi Contreras

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephania was awesome!! She helped me get the best coverage for my vehicle. Explained what my policy includes and how to save money. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks Stephania!!"

Erica Smith

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Guy for quite a few years and he and Marcela are great! They are both very nice and always willing to get us quotes and save us money while explaining everything very thoroughly. Usually once you set up your insurance you don't normally talk with your agent, but maybe once a year if that. However, over the years we have been constantly switching out cars/motorcycles and so we normally talk with them throughout the year and they have always gotten back to us quickly and answered any questions we have had. We have them not just for auto, but for homeowner's insurance also. They are great to work with!"

David Iannotti

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guy and his team have represented our family throughout my life and now my children's' lives too. Always knowledgeable and there when you need them. Good insurance means a lot in tough times."