Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jan rozycki

jan rozycki

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jan rozycki
"Been with Guy for years don’t want or need anyone else. When you have the best all there is, is all the rest. Thank you Guy and team."
Profile photo of Dan Brown

Dan Brown

April 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dan Brown
"Marcella is great. Always on duty and ready with answers"
Profile photo of Pat Stacy Cohen

Pat Stacy Cohen

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Stacy Cohen
"I recently had a payment issue with my annual renewal. It is so nice to have a local office to contact instead of endless multiple recorded choices! Everyone in the office is very helpful."
Profile photo of Heidi Ruiz

Heidi Ruiz

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Ruiz
"Excellent customer service! The team works so well together. Very thorough. Always a smooth transaction! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Wayne Sachs

Wayne Sachs

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Sachs
"I've always had an excellent experience dealing with Guy Winters agency. State Farm as a corporation has been somewhat lacking due to increase pricing over the years, I'm a senior citizen and the pricing keeps increasing. I drive less and pay more."
Profile photo of Pervez Siddiqi

Pervez Siddiqi

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pervez Siddiqi
"It is almost threeyears with them, Marcela Lopez is very helpful, very professional and promptly responses to my questions or requests. I am glad that I have swithced my auto and rental's insurances with them."
Profile photo of Nancy Kurtzer

Nancy Kurtzer

March 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kurtzer
"Always responds in a timely manner. Staff assisted me in transferring policies from another carrier. All went well and I was pleased with the customer service"
Profile photo of anita nagler

anita nagler

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anita nagler
"Always a very quick helpful answer and solution. Excellent customer service. Also both Guy and Marcela will look for the most cost effective solutions among the insurance products to discuss and offer. Very pleased with my relationship."
Profile photo of Cristina Martínez

Cristina Martínez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Martínez
"Son muy amables! Siempre están disponibles para contestar todas las preguntas que tengo. Los recomiendo mucho."
Profile photo of Erika Suarez

Erika Suarez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Suarez
"Always Great service, specially when asking Marcela for help. She’s always happy to help the customers giving such a nice service!!!"
Profile photo of X X

X X

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by X X
"Dan muy buen servicio y son muy amables yo selos recomiendo atodo el queno tenga Esa agencia que bayan ayi"
Profile photo of Seray “Rye” Gürsoy

Seray “Rye” Gürsoy

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seray “Rye” Gürsoy
"Good vibes"
Profile photo of Elvia Pedroso

Elvia Pedroso

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvia Pedroso
"Very knowledgeable and patient staff!"
Profile photo of Allison Wolfe

Allison Wolfe

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Wolfe
"I have been working with Guy Winters and his team for over 15 years. They are knowledgeable and incredibly responsive. I rely on them for all of my insurance needs and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great partner!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Albert

Jennifer Albert

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Albert
"Marcela is an absolute pleasure to work with. Recently reached out to her to help me price a complex auto policy/portfolio and she was exceptionally responsive and provided a thorough (and competitive quote!) quickly. She made herself available to answer all my questions Thanks for the professional and prompt service!"
Profile photo of Alberto Sanchez

Alberto Sanchez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Sanchez
"They are nice people and give good service"
Profile photo of Jose NaSa

Jose NaSa

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose NaSa
"Such a good play for all your insurance need"
Profile photo of Lizete Chavez

Lizete Chavez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizete Chavez
"Best insurance agency! They are very welcoming and helpful, willing to go an extra mile for their clients!"
Profile photo of Ana Neri

Ana Neri

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Neri
"I have been with State Farm for years! I have never had issues with them, I can always count with Guy Winters and his team, very professional and helpful, they answer all my questions. Marcela is the best, she is always there when I need her, 10/10 recommend! Looking forward to more years with this team."
Profile photo of Lizbeth Herrera

Lizbeth Herrera

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Herrera
"This team is amazing! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Jose Nuñez Jr.

Jose Nuñez Jr.

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Nuñez Jr.
"Guy Winters and his whole team have been amazing throughout all the years I've been insured with them. From auto insurance to renters insurance to home insurance. They always strive to give me amazing service and never fail. Always answering any of my questions and they look to help me save on cost if possible. I don't plan on going anywhere else for insurance, no matter where have moved to, they have always been able to help. Thank You"
Profile photo of Tayler Hamrick

Tayler Hamrick

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Hamrick
"Guy and Marcela are always so helpful and we trust them wholeheartedly! They are very quick to reply to any questions or requests for help with things. We are very grateful for all their care and effort they put into helping us with our insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Lori Magnifico

Lori Magnifico

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Magnifico
"Guy Winters and his staff are such considerate people. They helped me choose auto and property insurance. I had many questions and they never became agitated phone calls are always answered and returned in an appropriate amount of time. Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Bram Harmon

Bram Harmon

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bram Harmon
"I highly recommend this agency. My wife and I have used them for years for our auto, home, and life insurance. Great deals and willing to help me with anything I need! We highly appreciate their services. We will continue to use them for everything! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Vanessa S

Vanessa S

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa S
"I've stayed with Guy Winters and his agency for a long time because I have yet to find they are not helpful and responsive to any question I have, from coverages to claims, big question or small. Marcela is my go to. I highly recommend this team."